О нас

Учебный сайт DelftStack

DelftStack - это ресурс для всех, кто интересуется разнообразием программирования, встраиваемого программного обеспечения, а также электроникой. Он охватывает такие языки программирования как Python, C/C++, C# и так далее на первой стадии разработки этого сайта. Оборудование с открытым исходным кодом также попадает в сферу деятельности сайта, как Arduino, Raspberry Pi, и BeagleBone. Целью DelftStack является предоставление учебников, методических пособий, а также чит-листов для различных уровней разработчиков и/или хоббистов.

Название сайта - DelftStack вдохновлено популярным учебником по программированию канала Youtube - TheNewBoston. DelftStack назван в честь голландского города - Delft, где его основатель живет многие годы, это один из самых исторических, но в то же время высокотехнологичных городов в Нидерландах. Авторы проекта DelftStack также готовы поделиться своими техническими знаниями с широкой аудиторией, особенно бесплатно. Вы свободны (абсолютно!) копировать и распространять контент и код (с условиями, описанными ниже).

Сайт был создан и поддерживается Jinku Hu.

Лицензия на весь код находится под лицензией MIT license. Вы можете загрузить весь исходный код из репозитория Github.

Лицензия на содержимое - Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported. Это означает, что вы вольны делиться этими работами и изменять их до тех пор, пока вы будете связывать содержимое с его оригинальным URL.

comments powered by Disqus

About Us

DelftStack Tutorial Website

DelftStack is a resource for everyone interested in programming, embedded software, and electronics. It covers the programming languages like Python, C/C++, C#, and so on in this website’s first development stage. Open-source hardware also falls in the website’s scope, like Arduino, Raspberry Pi, and BeagleBone. DelftStack aims to provide tutorials, how-to’s, and cheat sheets to different levels of developers and hobbyists.

The website name - DelftStack is inspired by the popular programming tutorial Youtube channel - TheNewBoston. DelftStack is named after the Dutch city - Delft where its founder lives for years, that is one of the most historical but meanwhile high-tech cities in the Netherlands. The contributors behind DelftStack are also willing to share their technical knowledge with a broad audience, especially for free.

The website was built and is maintained by Jinku Hu.

The license for all code is under the MIT license. You could download all source code from the Github repository.

The license for the content is the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported. It means you are free to share and modify these works, as long as you shall link the content back to its original URL.

Contribute
DelftStack is a collective effort contributed by software geeks like you. If you like the article and would like to contribute to DelftStack by writing paid articles, you can check the write for us page.